Hoppa till innehåll

Kihlströms Syd

Smista. Allé 19, Segeltorp

Öppna vägbeskrivning i: Waze | Google Maps

Kihlströms Norr

Finspångsgatan 49, Spånga

Öppna vägbeskrivning i: Waze | Google Maps

  • Kontaktuppgifter
  • Skicka meddelande

Bilförsäljning Syd

Mån – Fre   08:00 – 17:00

Försäljningschef
Alexander Pasaportis

alexander@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 14 / 070-328 87 00

Transportbilssäljare
Alexander Österberg

osterberg@kihlstroms.se
070-653 00 01

Bilförsäljning Norr

Mån – Fre   08:30 – 17:30

Transportbilssäljare
Philip Pasaportis

philip@kihlstroms.se
070-644 07 00

Transportbilssäljare
Per Johan Pern

pelle@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 15 / 070-622 73 19

Verkstad Syd

Mån – Fre   07:00 – 16:00

Servicerådgivare 07:00 – 16:00
Jimmie Björkman

jimmie@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 07

Reservdelar 07:00 – 16:00
Victor Södergren

victor@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 05

Verkmästare 07:00 – 16:00
Ronnie Nilsson

ronnie@kihlstroms.se
08-19 56 26

Platschef 07:00 – 16:00
Mattias Welander

mattias@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 02

Verkstad Norr

Mån – Fre   07:00 – 16:00

Servicerådgivare 07:00 – 16:00
Vendela Nordgren

vendela@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 29

Servicerådgivare 07:00 – 16:00
Freja Hagström

freja@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 29

Verkmästare 07:00 – 16:00
Peter Ericson

peter@kihlstroms.se
Växel nr 08-19 56 26

Reservdelar 07:00 – 16:00
Marcin Labuda

marcin@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 10

Platschef 07:00 – 16:00
Marcus Dehlgard

marcus@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 17

Administrativ Personal

Financial Accountant
Carina Stefansson

carina@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 23

CFO
Catarina Grönvalls

catarina@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 12

VD
Micha Grönvalls

micha@kihlstroms.se
08-545 287 18